Contact AsiaHedge

LONDON
+ 44 (0) 20 7779 8610

HONG KONG
+(852) 2842 6996

UNITED STATES
+(1 212) 224 3574

customerservices@euromoneyplc.com


Sales:

Europe/UK/Asia
Subscription and Database sales: 
Shaun Rajiah 
+44 (0) 20 7779 8367
srajiah@hedgefundintelligence.com

Advertising & sponsorship enquiries:
John Willis (UK)
+44 (0) 20 7779 7349
jwillis@hedgefundintelligence.com

US Advertising & sponsorship enquiries:

Sumehr Sondhi
+212 224 3275
ssondhi@absolutereturn.net


Data & research enquiries:
Damian Alexander
+44 (0) 20 7779 7361
dalexander@hedgefundintelligence.com 
data@asiahedge.com

Wing Yung Lok
+44 (0) 20 7779 7366
wlok@hedgefundintelligence.com
data@asiahedge.com

Events enquiries:
Helen Gleeson
+44 (0) 20 7779 7345
hgleeson@hedgefundintelligence.com

Marketing enquiries:
Robert Jay
+44 (0) 20 7779 7340
rjay@euromoneyplc.com


Editorial Contact:
Aradhna Dayal
(852) 2551 2444

aradhna@hedgefundintelligence.com

Neil Wilson
Hedgefundintelligence.com

nwilson@hedgefundintelligence.com


Postal addresses:
Head Office:
HedgeFund Intelligence
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK
T: +44 (0) 20 7779 7330
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 7331

New York Office:
12th floor, 230 Park Avenue South
New York NY 10003
USA
T: +1 212 224 3574
F: +1 212 224 3217

Hong Kong Office:
27/F, 248 Queens Road East
Wanchai
Hong Kong
T: +852 2842 6996
F: +852 2111 0494