Contact Us

Nick Evans
Absolute UCITS
EuroHedge
Editor-in-Chief
+44 (0) 20 7779 7355
nevans@hedgefundintelligence.com

Nick has been a financial journalist since 1987, specialising in capital markets, investment banking and asset management. Between 1989 and 2000 he was editor of Euroweek, the weekly newspaper covering the international capital markets.

He was subsequently editor-at- large of Euromoney magazine and editor of Global Agenda, a magazine jointly owned by Euromoney Institutional Investor plc and the World Economic Forum that is published for the World Economic Forum's Annual Meeting in Davos, Switzerland.

Josh Friedlander
Absolute Return
Editor
(212) 224-3564
jfriedlander@absolutereturn.net
@joshfriedlander

Josh joined HedgeFund Intelligence in 2005 from Investment Dealers' Digest, a weekly magazine covering Wall Street, and had previously reported on Wall Street and the pension industry for Institutional Investor News.

He is a past president and governor of the New York Financial Writers' Association, the nation's oldest organisation devoted to business and financial journalism. In 2007, he was selected as one of the '30 under 30' most promising young business journalists by Newsbios.com.

Aradhna Dayal
AsiaHedge
Editor
+(852) 2551 2444
aradhna@hedgefundintelligence.com

Aradhna has involved with the Asian financial markets since 1994, starting her career in primary market research and coverage of the asset management industry.

Prior to joining HedgeFund Intelligence, Aradhna ran Institutional Investor in Asia and was also the managing editor of Global Fund News.

Aradhna is a frequent guest speaker at international conferences. She has read Global Strategic Management at Harvard Business School, and is a mother of two delightful pre-teens.

Susan Barreto
InvestHedge
Editor
(773) 463-4317
sbarreto@absolutereturn.net

Susan Barreto is editor of InvestHedge, previously spending eight years as deputy editor of the magazine. Based in Chicago, Susan joined InvestHedge in 2006 from Lipper HedgeWorld. Much of her time spent on the founding editorial team of HedgeWorld, included coverage of the initial rise of institutional investors in the hedge fund industry.

For subscriptions and sales related queries, please contact
Ruta Balasaityte on +44 (0) 20 7779 7339 or at subscriptions@hedgefundintelligence.com

For product related enquiries or feedback, please contact our Product Manager, Reza Nia on +44 (0) 20 7779 8083 or at rnia@hedgefundintelligence.com

For data and research enquiries or feedback, please contact our Data and Research Manager, Damian Alexander on +44 (0) 20 7779 7361 or at dalexander@hedgefundintelligence.com

For commercial partnerships, sponsorship and advertising enquiries please contact our Business Development Manager, Adam Van de Velde on +44 (0) 20 7779 7377 or at avelde@hedgefundintelligence.com

For marketing enquires and media partnerships please contact our Marketing Manager, Nadia Mounsey on +44 (0) 20 7779 7334 or at nadia.mounsey@euromoneyplc.com

For all event enquiries please contact Katy Brown on
+44 (0) 20 7779 7312 or at kbrown@hedgefundintelligence.com


Popular Searches on HFI