Contact Us

Editorial & DataAdvertising & Events SponsorshipSubscriptions SalesOffices

(For complete biographies of editorial staff, please see About Us.)


Editorial & Data Contacts  

HedgeFund Intelligence
Robert Dunn
Commercial Director

Helen Gleeson
Business Group Manager

Nick Evans 
Editorial Director
Editor, EuroHedge 
+44 (0) 20 7779 7355 
nevans@hedgefundintelligence.com 

Damian Alexander
Data and Research Manager 
+44 (0) 20 7779 7361
dalexander@hedgefundintelligence.com

Absolute Return 
Josh Friedlander
Editor
(212) 224-3564
jfriedlander@absolutereturn.net
@joshfriedlander

Gillian Kemmerer
Staff Writer
@RSJBlog

Amal Robleh 
Research Editor
(212) 224-3403
arobleh@hedgefundintelligence.com
@amalrobleh

Katy Dowden
Data & Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7779 7358

Absolute UCITS
Nick Evans
Editor
+44 (0) 20 7779 7355
nevans@hedgefundintelligence.com 

Chloe Gradley
Data & Research Associate 
+44 (0) 020 7779 7364
chloe.gradley@hedgefundintelligence.com

AsiaHedge
Aradhna Dayal
Editor
+(852) 2551 2444
aradhna@hedgefundintelligence.com

Rodney Diola
Deputy Editor 
+852 2842 6959
rdiola@hedgefundintelligence.com 

Amy Wilcockson
Data & Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7779 7359
amy.wilcockson@asiahedge.com

EuroHedge
Nick Evans
Editor
+44 (0) 20 7779 7355
nevans@hedgefundintelligence.com

Rob Murray
Associate Editor
+44 (0) 20 7303 1705
rmurray@hedgefundintelligence.com

Hugh Leask
Senior Reporter
+44 (0)20 7779 7372
hleask@hedgefundintelligence.com

Henal Chudasama
Data & Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7779 7374
hchudasama@hedgefundintelligence.com

InvestHedge
Niki Natarajan
Editor
+44 (0) 20 7779 7360
nnatarajan@hedgefundintelligence.com

Susan Baretto
Deputy Editor
(773) 463-4317
sbarreto@absolutereturn.net 

Kristen Schultheiss
Reporter
(212) 224-3372
kristen.schultheiss@hedgefundintelligence.com

Siobhan Hallissey
Data and Research Associate
+44 (0) 20 7779 7366
shallissey@hedgefundintelligence.com

Advertising

Americas and Europe 
Russell Bradley-Cook
Global head of sales
+44 (0) 20 7779 7342
rbcook@hedgefundintelligence.com 

Adam Van De Velde
Business development associate
+44 (0) 20 7779 7377

Asia 
Robert Ball 
Business development manager
+852 2842 6996 
isanderson@hedgefundintelligence.com 

Events

John Baskott
Head of Business Development, HedgeFund Intelligence Conferences
+44 (0) 20 7779 8823
jbaskott@euromoneyplc.com
 
Ian Sanderson (UK)
Business development manager
+44 (0) 20 7779 7354
isanderson@hedgefundintelligence.com
 
Robert Ball (Hong Kong)
Business development manager
+852 2842 6996
rball@hedgefundintelligence.com 

Emma Kearney
Head of programming
T: +44 (0) 20 7779 8770
E: ekearney@hedgefundintelligence.com

General Enquiries
T: +44 (0) 20 7779 7350
E: events@hedgefundintelligence.com

Subscriptions Sales

Americas
Alex Loxton
+1 (212) 224-3067
aloxton@hedgefundintelligence.com

Europe

+44 (0) 20 7779 7339
subscriptions@hedgefundintelligence.com

Asia
+852 2842 6953
subscriptions@hedgefundintelligence.com
 
Offices

London

Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London EC4V 5EX
UK
T: +44 (0) 20 7779 7330
F: +44 (0) 20 7779 7331
   New York

225 Park Avenue South
New York NY 10003
USA

T: +1 212 224 3570
   Hong Kong

27/F, 248 Queens Road East
Wanchai
Hong Kong

T: +852 2842 6996
F: +852 2111 0494